Current Board Members

The 2017 Austin Swing Syndicate Board of Directors are:
  • President – Deb Tindle
  • Vice-President – Jin Young Cha
  • Treasurer – Lizi George
  • Secretary – Rosemary Graber
  • At Large – Victor Celania
  • At Large – Robbie Meshbane
  • At Large – Nick Williams

As Seen On

  • Logo 01
  • Logo 01
  • Logo 01
  • Logo 01
  • Logo 01

Park in our
NEW Parking Garage!

The Austin Swing Syndicate has garage parking for our attendees. Garage parking is provided down the street at the Quarters Parking garage (right next to our previous garage). For more information on how to get there and instructions on where to park please click the link below to read more.

You can also find the location on the map to the left.

Read more